Gewählter ENIS Vorstand

Obmann

Mag. Erich Broidl

Mag. Erich Broidl
E-Mail: broidl@enis.at

1. Obmann Stellvertreter

Mag. Herbert Giegerl

Mag. Herbert Giegerl
E-Mail: herbert.giegerl@sol.at

2. Obmann Stellvertreter

MR Dr. Reinhold Hawle

Min.-Rat i. R. Dr. Reinhold Hawle
hawle@enis.at

Generalsekretär

Ing. Peter Racz, Msc

Mag. Axel Zahlut
E-Mail: axelzahlut@gmail.com

Generalsekretär Stellvertreter

Mag. Harald DeZottis

Mag. Harald De-Zottis
E-Mail: h.dezottis@tsn.at

Kassier

SC em. Dr. Günter Oberleitner

SC em. Dr. Günter Oberleitner
E-Mail: oberleitner@enis.at

Kassier Stellvertreter

Hanspeter Müller

Hanspeter Müller
E-Mail: mueller@enis.at

Schriftführer

Dr. Margit Hofer

Mag. Harald De-Zottis
E-Mail: h.dezottis@tsn.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Peter Stöckelmaier, Msc.

Peter Stöckelmaier, Msc
E-Mail: stoeckelmaier@enis.at

Ehrenobmänner

1. Ehrenobmann

Abbildung von Mag. Manfred Harter

Mag. Manfred Harter
E-Mail: pc-prof@aon.at 

2. Ehrenobmann

Mag. Rainer Blaschke
E-Mail: r.blaschke@hs-feldkirchen.at

Kooptierte Vorstände

Mag. Johann Boehm
johann.boehm@wvnet.at
johann.boehm@bshkrems.at

Wolfgang Willburger
w.willburger@tsn.at 

Mag. Gerald Kurz
gkurz@ccc.at

Mag. Herbert Hug
herbert.hug@vol.at 

Mag. Verena Pickem
verena.pickern@lsr-bgld.gv.at 

Mag. Reinhold Freinbichler
freinbichler@abz-stjosef.at 

Georg Wlaschitz
georg.wlaschitz@aon.at